skip navigation

WI Jets Girls

Regular Season 2019-2020 Fall Season
2019-2020 Fall Season x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2019

Jets 3

2

Jets Girls

2

Sunday September 29, 2019

winter club house

2

Jets Girls

2

Saturday October 05, 2019

Twin Rinks House #2

6

WI. Jets House #2

5

Sunday October 13, 2019

PP Patriots House #3

0

WI. Jets House #2

1

Saturday October 19, 2019

WI. Jets House #2

2

Pilots House #3

3

Saturday October 26, 2019

WI. Jets House #2

2

Winter Club House #1

0

Sunday November 03, 2019

WI. Jets House #2

1

PP Patriots House #4

4

Sunday November 17, 2019

WI. Jets House #2

0

PP Patriots House #3

4

Saturday November 23, 2019

PP Patriots House #2

2

WI. Jets House #2

1

Sunday December 08, 2019

WI. Jets House #2

0

PP Patriots House #1

3

Saturday December 14, 2019

PP Patriots House #4

2

WI. Jets House #2

1

Sunday December 22, 2019

WI. Jets House #2

6

Coyotes House #1

0

Saturday January 04, 2020

jr express

Jets Girls

Sunday January 05, 2020

Jets Girls

Jets 3

Tuesday January 07, 2020

WI. Jets House #2

1

Renegades House #2

3

Saturday January 11, 2020

WI. Jets House #2

0

WI. Jets House #1

1

Saturday January 25, 2020

Jr. Express House #1

2

WI. Jets House #2

1

Sunday February 02, 2020

Winter Club House #1

2

WI. Jets House #2

5

Saturday February 08, 2020

PP Patriots House #3

1

WI. Jets House #2

1

Saturday February 15, 2020

WI. Jets House #1

0

WI. Jets House #2

5

Sunday February 23, 2020

WI. Jets House #2

2

PP Patriots House #4

1

Friday February 28, 2020

TBD

Jets Girls

Saturday February 29, 2020

TBD

Jets Girls

Sunday March 01, 2020

Jets Girls

TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
T
Jets 3
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
Final/OT
Sun Sep 29
T
winter club house
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Oct 5
L
Kenosha Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Kenosha Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Skokie Skatium - Main
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Hot Shot Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
Pleasant Prairie - Green
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Pleasant Prairie - Green
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Kenosha Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Pleasant Prairie - Blue
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Kenosha Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
Triphahn HE - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 4 -
jr express
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
10:55 AM CST
Sun Jan 5 -
@ Jets 3
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
12:40 PM CST
Tue Jan 7
L
Nelson Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Kenosha Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Kenosha Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
Kenosha Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
T
Kenosha Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Feb 15
W
Kenosha Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
Pleasant Prairie - Blue
Final/OT
Fri Feb 28 -
TBD
956 North Sheridan Road, Lake Forest, IL, USA
6:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
TBD
29860 Skokie Highway, Lake Bluff, IL, USA
5:45 PM CST
Sun Mar 1 -
@ TBD
1685 West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA
6:10 PM CST