skip navigation

WI Jets Girls

Regular Season 2020-2021 Fall Season
2020-2021 Fall Season x Regular Season

Sunday October 25, 2020

Jets Girls

Vipers #3

Sunday November 01, 2020

Vipers #3

Jets Girls

Saturday November 21, 2020

Jr. Express #2

Jets Girls

Saturday November 28, 2020

Jets #2

Jets Girls

Saturday December 05, 2020

Falcons #4

Jets Girls

Sunday December 06, 2020

Leafs #3

Jets Girls

Saturday December 12, 2020

Jr. Express #2

Jets Girls

Sunday December 20, 2020

Jets Girls

Vipers #3

Saturday January 09, 2021

Falcons #4

Jets Girls

Saturday January 16, 2021

Jets Girls

Jr. Stars #3

Saturday January 23, 2021

Phantoms #5

Jets Girls

Sunday January 31, 2021

Jr. Blues #3

Jets Girls

Saturday February 06, 2021

Stingers #2

Jets Girls

Saturday February 06, 2021

Jets Girls

Jr. Blues #3

Saturday February 13, 2021

Jets Girls

Falcons #4

Saturday February 13, 2021

Jets Girls

Spitfires #4

Saturday February 20, 2021

Jets Girls

Phantoms #5

Sunday February 21, 2021

Jets Girls

Stingers #2

Sunday February 28, 2021

Jr. Stars #3

Jets Girls

Saturday March 06, 2021

Spitfires #4

Jets Girls

Sunday March 07, 2021

Jets #2

Jets Girls

Friday March 12, 2021

Spitfires #4

Jets Girls

Saturday March 13, 2021

Stingers #2

Jets Girls

Sunday March 14, 2021

Falcons #4

Jets Girls

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 25 -
@ Vipers #3
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex, Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA
9:10 AM CDT
Sun Nov 1 -
Vipers #3
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
10:20 AM CST
Sat Nov 21 -
Jr. Express #2
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
10:20 AM CST
Sat Nov 28 -
Jets #2
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
10:20 AM CST
Sat Dec 5 -
Falcons #4
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
9:10 AM CST
Sun Dec 6 -
Leafs #3
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
11:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 12 -
Jr. Express #2
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
10:20 AM CST
Sun Dec 20 -
@ Vipers #3
Pleasant Prairie RecPlex, Terwall Terrace, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA
11:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 9 -
Falcons #4
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
10:20 AM CST
Sat Jan 16 -
@ Jr. Stars #3
Mount Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA - South Rink
7:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 23 -
Phantoms #5
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
10:20 AM CST
Sun Jan 31 -
Jr. Blues #3
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
9:10 AM CST
Sat Feb 6 -
Stingers #2
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
10:20 AM CST
Sat Feb 6 -
@ Jr. Blues #3
The Edge Ice Arena, East Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL, USA - West Rink
3:40 PM CST
Sat Feb 13 -
@ Falcons #4
Hot Shot Ice Arena, Skokie Highway, Lake Bluff, IL, USA
9:10 AM CST
Sat Feb 13 -
@ Spitfires #4
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
4:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 20 -
@ Phantoms #5
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA
12:50 PM CST
Sun Feb 21 -
@ Stingers #2
Crystal Ice House, Prairie Street, Crystal Lake, IL, USA
9:20 AM CST
Sun Feb 28 -
Jr. Stars #3
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
9:10 AM CST
Sat Mar 6 -
Spitfires #4
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
10:20 AM CST
Sun Mar 7 -
Jets #2
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
9:10 AM CST
Fri Mar 12 -
Spitfires #4
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
7:20 PM CST
Sat Mar 13 -
Stingers #2
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
12:40 PM CST
Sun Mar 14 -
Falcons #4
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
9:10 AM CDT