skip navigation

WI Jets #2 - Travel

Regular Season 2021-2022 Fall Season
2021-2022 Fall Season x Regular Season

Sunday November 07, 2021

Junior Cyclones #2

1

Jets 2

3

Friday November 12, 2021

Jets 2

1

Jr Vipers #2

2

Saturday November 13, 2021

Orland Jr Vikes #3

3

Jets 2

8

Sunday November 14, 2021

Jets 2

2

Orland Jr Vikes #2

6

Sunday November 14, 2021

Orland Jr Vikes #3

6

Jets 2

7

Friday November 19, 2021

Naperville Jr Sabres #2

Jets 2

Saturday November 20, 2021

Chicago Spitfires #2

Jets 2

Saturday December 04, 2021

Romeoville Jr Huskies #1

Jets 2

Sunday December 05, 2021

Chicago Spitfires #2

Jets 2

Saturday December 18, 2021

Jets 2

Hoffman Estates Coyotes #1

Sunday December 19, 2021

Naperville Jr Sabres #3

Jets 2

Saturday January 08, 2022

Jets 2

Glacier Jr Ice Dogs #2

Sunday January 09, 2022

Glacier Jr Ice Dogs #2

Jets 2

Saturday January 22, 2022

Jets 2

Naperville Jr Sabres #2

Saturday January 29, 2022

Jets 2

Naperville Jr Sabres #3

Sunday January 30, 2022

Jets 2

West Dundee Jr Leafs #2

Friday February 04, 2022

Jets 2

Junior Cyclones #2

Sunday February 06, 2022

Jets 2

Darien Phantoms #2

Saturday February 12, 2022

West Dundee Jr Leafs #2

Jets 2

Sunday February 13, 2022

Darien Phantoms #2

Jets 2

Saturday February 19, 2022

Hoffman Estates Coyotes #1

Jets 2

Sunday February 20, 2022

Jets 2

Romeoville Jr Huskies #1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 7
W
Junior Cyclones #2
7727 60th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142, USA - Kenosha Ice Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 12
L
@ Jr Vipers #2
112 Miller Dr, Baraboo, WI 53913, USA - Dells Poppy Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
Orland Jr Vikes #3
1411 Viking Dr, Reedsburg, WI 53959, USA - Reedsburg Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
L
@ Orland Jr Vikes #2
1100 Walnut St, Baraboo, WI, USA - Baraboo Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
Orland Jr Vikes #3
1100 Walnut St, Baraboo, WI, USA - Baraboo Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 19 -
Naperville Jr Sabres #2
7727 60th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142, USA - Kenosha Ice
Cancelled
Sat Nov 20 -
Chicago Spitfires #2
1350 W Madison St, Chicago, IL 60607, USA - Johnny's East
1:10 PM CST
Sat Dec 4 -
Romeoville Jr Huskies #1
7727 60th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142, USA - Kenosha Ice Rink
9:10 AM CST
Sun Dec 5 -
Chicago Spitfires #2
7727 60th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142, USA - Kenosha Ice Rink
10:20 AM CST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Hoffman Estates Coyotes #1
1685 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA - Triphahn Hoffman Estates
9:10 AM CST
Sun Dec 19 -
Naperville Jr Sabres #3
7727 60th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142, USA - Kenosha Ice Rink
9:10 AM CST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Glacier Jr Ice Dogs #2
670 Lakeview Pkwy, Vernon Hills, IL 60061, USA - Glacier Ice Arena
3:20 PM CST
Sun Jan 9 -
Glacier Jr Ice Dogs #2
7727 60th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142, USA - Kenosha Ice Rink
9:10 AM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
@ Naperville Jr Sabres #2
180 Canterbury Ln, Bolingbrook, IL 60440, USA - Rocket Rink
4:40 PM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Naperville Jr Sabres #3
31W330 N Aurora Rd, Naperville, IL 60563, USA - All Seasons
11:40 AM CST
Sun Jan 30 -
@ West Dundee Jr Leafs #2
801 Wesemann Dr, West Dundee, IL 60118, USA - Leafs Center JJ Rink
8:10 AM CST
Fri Feb 4 -
@ Junior Cyclones #2
1996 S Kirk Rd, Geneva, IL 60134, USA - Geneva - Fox Valley Ice
6:50 PM CST
Sun Feb 6 -
@ Darien Phantoms #2
451 Plainfield Rd, Darien, IL 60561, USA - Darien Campbell Rink
8:40 AM CST
Sat Feb 12 -
West Dundee Jr Leafs #2
7727 60th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142, USA - Kenosha Ice Rink
9:10 AM CST
Sun Feb 13 -
Darien Phantoms #2
7727 60th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142, USA - Kenosha Ice Rink
9:10 AM CST
Sat Feb 19 -
Hoffman Estates Coyotes #1
7727 60th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142, USA - Kenosha Ice Rink
10:20 AM CST
Sun Feb 20 -
@ Romeoville Jr Huskies #1
1581 Normantown Rd, Romeoville, IL 60446, USA - Canlan Romeoville
2:00 PM CST